Colton City Council

Mayor - Frank NavarroFrank J. Navarro


David J. Toro

David J. Toro

Council Member District 1

Council Member - Ernest Cisneros

Ernest R. Cisneros

Council Member District 2

Kenneth Koperski

Kenneth Koperski


Pro Tempore District 3

Council Member - Dr. Luis Gonzales

Dr. Luis S. Gonzalez

Council Member District 4

Council Member - John Echevarria

John R. Echevarria

Council Member District 5

Isaac T. Suchil

Isaac T. Suchil

Council Member District 6

Working For Our Community 

Through a collaborative process, the Colton City Council sets priorities that reflect the community's needs and desires. As a Council, they are committed to earning the public's trust by governing the city's affairs with transparency. Their focus is on financial stability and the general welfare of the community. Their objective is to build upon a quality of life that will sustain abundant opportunities for current and future generations.

District MapCouncil MemberTerm Expiration
All DistrictsFrank J. NavarroDecember 2022
District 1David J. ToroDecember 2022
District 2Ernest R. CisnerosDecember 2022
District 3Kenneth KoperskiDecember 2022
District 4Dr. Luis S. GonzalezDecember 2022
District 5John R. EchevarriaDecember 2022
District 6Isaac T. SuchilDecember 2022

City Council Office Staff

  • Dawn Miller, Executive Assistant to the City Manager

Email the City Council Office

Phone: (909) 370-5060